Coordonnées


Cliquez sur un pays ou un continent pour connaître la liste de nos représentants.


1150, rue Brouillette, Saint-Hyacinthe
Québec J2T 2G8
Tél : (450) 771-6262 • 1-800-461-6276
Téléc. : (450) 771-6264 • 1-866-235-6844
contact@lmm.info
51-A Speers Road, Winnipeg
Manitoba R2J 1M2
Tél : (204) 231-4200
Téléc : (204) 233-5854
Luc Carrière : lcarriere@lmm.info
Bureau technique : tech@lmm.info
Yves Labelle : ylabelle@lmm.info
Luc Bouchard : lbouchard@lmm.info
Daniel Côté : dcote@lmm.info
Réjean Lussier : rlussier@lmm.info
Sylvain Cliche : scliche@lmm.info
Gilles Mercier: gmercier@lmm.info
Marc Lachapelle: mlachapelle@lmm.info